logo Online Tools

Sequence Generator Online

  • Number
  • Expression

Expression Syntax Description

  1. General description:
    time format string:unix means that the time is formatted as a UNIX timestamp in seconds.unixMilli means that the time is formatted as a UNIX timestamp in milliseconds. yyyy-MM-dd hh:mm:ss means to format the time as 2020-01-20 15:59:30 form.Where yyyy represents the year, MM represents the month and dd represents the day. hh stands for hours, mm for minutes and ss for seconds.
    Example: yyyy/MM/dd formats the time as 2020/01/20.
  2. ${number@rand@length}:number and rand are fixed strings, and length is an integer greater than 1 and less than 1000. Generates a random number string.
    Example: ${number@rand@5} Generates a string of random numbers with a length of 5.
  3. ${numberRange@rand@min@max@precision}:numberRange and rand are fixed strings, min is the lower limit of the value, and integer or float numbers are supported. max is the upper limit of the value and supports integer and float numbers. precision is the number of digits reserved after the decimal point. 0 is an integer, and greater than 0 is a float number with a specific number of decimal places. Generate a range of random numbers. Random numbers support positive numbers, negative numbers, integers and float numbers.
    Example:${numberRange@rand@-1.237@3.989@4} Generate float numbers greater than -1.237 and less than 3.989, and keep 4 as decimal after the decimal point.
  4. ${number@start@step@padding}: number is a fixed string, start is the starting integer, and step is the step size (the step size can be a positive integer or a negative integer), The value of padding is true or false, indicating whether to padding 0 before number. Produces increasing or decreasing numbers.
    Example: ${number@0@1@true} Generate a serial number incremented from 0 ,step 1, and the prefix is aligned with 0.
  5. ${lower@rand@length}: lower and rand are fixed strings, and length is the length of the generated random string. Generates a random lowercase string.
    Example: ${lower@rand@5} Generates a random lowercase string with a length of 5.
  6. ${upper@rand@length}:upper and rand are fixed strings, and length is the length of the generated random string. Generates a random uppercase string.
    Example: ${upper@rand@5} Generates a string of random uppercase string with a length of 5.
  7. ${alphaNumber@rand@length}: alphaNumber and rand are fixed strings, and length is random string length. Generate random uppercase, lowercase and numeric strings.
    Example: ${alphaNumber@rand@5} Generate a string of random lowercase, uppercase and numbers with a length of 5.
  8. ${time@format@start@stepSecond}:Use time to participate in sequence generation. time is a fixed string. format formats time to string. start is the start time, and the format is fixed as yyyy-MM-dd hh:mm:ss. stepSecond is the step of time change (can be a positive integer or a negative integer), and the unit is seconds.
    Example: ${time@yyyy-MM-dd hh:mm@2020-01-01 12:00:00@300} Generated from 2020-01-01 12:00:00, the time string is increased by 5 minutes. The format of the generated time string is yyyy-MM-dd hh:mm.
  9. ${unicode@start@end@length}: unicode is a fixed string. start is a hexadecimal string (two bytes) with a length of 4 means the starting Unicode character. end is a hexadecimal string (two bytes) with a length of 4, means the ending Unicode character. end needs to be greater than start. length is the length of the random Unicode string generated. Generates a random Unicode string in the range.
    Example: ${unicode@0041@005A@5} Generate random uppercase string with a length of 5. ${unicode@4E00@9FA5@5} Generate random Chinese characters with a length of 5.
  10. ${now:format}: now is a fixed string. format formats time to string. Generates a formatted string based on the current time.
    Example: ${now:unix} Generate the current time string. The time format is UNIX timestamp, and the unit is seconds.
Sequence Generator Online-summary

Generate a string sequence based on numbers or expressions online. This tool supports batch generation of serial no list, or other text sequences with specific rules.

Sequence Generator Online-instructions

The Sequence Generator Online tool supports generation of sequence, or text sequences conforming to specific protocols. The typical use of this tool is to generate serial numbers and generate random text data in batches according to the protocols. Generation supports simple generation of text sequences based on numbers and advanced generation of complex text sequences based on expressions. Expressions support random strings, numbers, floating-point numbers, time, and Unicode characters to participate in text generation.

  1. Number:Use the upper and lower limits of numbers to generate a number sequence, and add an optional prefix or suffix to generate a specific text sequence. It is suitable for simple serial number generation.
  2. Expression:Generate text sequences using supported expression syntax. It is suitable for complex text data generation. For expression syntax, refer to the above syntax description. The expression you fill in must be completely correct.
1 comments

生成测试数据比较方便,点个赞

• 文库
  • 字符
  • 转换
  • 加密
  • 网络
  • 更多
  • 文库
    字符
    转换
    加密
    网络
    更多
logo 在线工具大全
收藏 复制链接 分享

在线序列号生成器


  • 基于数字
  • 基于表达式

表达式语法说明

  1. 通用说明:
    时间格式字符串:unix表示将时间格式化为unix时间戳,单位为秒。unixMilli表示将时间格式化为unix时间戳,单位毫秒。 yyyy-MM-dd hh:mm:ss表示将时间格式化为2020-01-20 15:59:30的形式。其中yyyy表示年份,MM表示月份,dd表示天。hh表示小时,mm表示分钟,ss表示秒。
    示例:yyyy/MM/dd将时间格式化为2020/01/20的形式。
  2. ${number@rand@length}:numberrand为固定字符串,length为大于1小于1000的整数。 产生随机数字字符串。
    示例:${number@rand@5} 产生长度为5的随机数字组成的字符串。
  3. ${numberRange@rand@min@max@precision}:numberRangerand为固定字符串,min为数值下限,支持整数和浮点数。 max为数值上限,支持整数和浮点数。precision为小数点后保留的位数,0即为整数,大于0即为特定小数位数的浮点数。 产生特定范围的随机数,随机数支持正数,负数,整数,浮点数。
    示例:${numberRange@rand@-1.237@3.989@4} 产生大于-1.237且小于3.989的浮点数,小数点后保留4为小数。
  4. ${number@start@step@padding}:number为固定字符串,start为起始整数,step为步长(步长可以为正整数或者负整数), padding的值为true或者false,表示是否补0。 产生递增或者递减数字。
    示例:${number@0@1@true} 产生从0开始递增为1的序列号,并且前置补0对齐。
  5. ${lower@rand@length}:lowerrand为固定字符串,length为产生的随机字符串长度。产生随机小写字符串。
    示例:${lower@rand@5} 产生长度为5的随机小写英文字母字符串。
  6. ${upper@rand@length}:upperrand为固定字符串,length为产生的随机字符串长度。产生随机大写字符串。
    示例:${upper@rand@5} 产生长度为5的随机大写英文字母字符串。
  7. ${alphaNumber@rand@length}:alphaNumberrand为固定字符串,length为随机字符串长度。产生随机大写、小写、数字字符串。
    示例:${alphaNumber@rand@5} 产生长度为5的随机小写、大写、数字组成的字符串。
  8. ${time@format@start@stepSecond}:使用时间参与序列号生成。time为固定字符串。format为时间格式化字符串。 start为起始时间,格式固定为yyyy-MM-dd hh:mm:ss的形式。 stepSecond为时间变化的步长(可以为正整数或者负整数),单位为秒。
    示例:${time@yyyy-MM-dd hh:mm@2020-01-01 12:00:00@300} 产生从2020-01-01 12:00:00开始,自增5分钟的时间字符串。 产生的时间字符串的格式为yyyy-MM-dd hh:mm。
  9. ${unicode@start@end@length}:unicode为固定字符串。start为起始unicode字符编码,长度为4的十六进制字符串(两个字节)。 end为截止unicode字符编码,长度为4的十六进制字符串(两个字节)。 end需要大于start。length为产生随机unicode字符串的长度。产生范围内的随机unicode字符串。
    示例:${unicode@0041@005A@5} 产生长度为5的随机大写英文字母。${unicode@4E00@9FA5@5} 产生长度为5的随机中文汉字。
  10. ${now:format}:now为固定字符串。format为时间格式化字符串。产生基于当前时间的格式化字符串。
    示例:${now:unix} 产生当前时间字符串,时间格式为unix时间戳,单位为秒。
在线序列号生成器-工具简介

在线生成基于数字的或者基于表达式的字符串序列。本工具支持批量生成序列号、流水号或者其他具有特定规则的文本序列。

在线序列号生成器-使用说明

在线序列号生成器,支持在线生成序列号,流水号,或者符合特定协议的文本序列。本工具的典型使用用途为生成序列号,按照协议批量生成随机文本数据。 生成支持简单的基于数字生成文本序列,高级的基于表达式,生成复杂的文本序列。表达式支持随机字符串,数字,浮点数,时间,Unicode字符参与文本生成。

  1. 基于数字:使用数字上下限产生数字序列,再加上可选的前缀或者后缀生成特定的文本序列。适用于简单的流水号生成。
  2. 基于表达式:使用支持的表达式语法,生成文本序列。适用于复杂的文本数据生成。表达式语法参考上述的语法说明,您填写的表达式需要完全正确。
1 条用户评论

生成测试数据比较方便,点个赞