• ARTICLE
  • STRING
  • CONVERTER
  • ENCRYPT
  • NETWORK
  • MORE
    CHART
  • ARTICLE
    STRING
    CONVERTER
    ENCRYPT
    NETWORK
    MORE
    CHART
logo Online Tools

ENCRYPT

URLEncode Encoding and Decoding

URLEncode encoding and decoding, convert the characters to be transcoded into hexadecimal, then take 4 bits from right to left (less than 4 bits are processed directly), make one bit every 2 bits, add% in front, and encode into% XY format. It is applicable to the encoding of uniform resource identifier (URI). It is also used to prepare data for "application / x-www-form-urlencoded" mime, and then submit HTML form data through HTTP request.

MD5 Encryption

Calculate the MD5 hash value of the text, and the output result includes 32-bit and 16 bit results. The input text converts the selected character set into binary data, and then calculates the MD5 hash value of the binary data. The hash value result is expressed as a hexadecimal string.

File Hash Calculation

Calculate the MD5, SHA1, sha256, SHA512, sha3-256 and sha3-512 hash values of the file. The hash result is expressed as a hexadecimal string.

DES Encryption and Decryption

Des symmetric encryption is a more traditional encryption method. Its encryption and decryption operations use the same key. When transmitting and processing information, the sender and receiver of information must jointly hold the password (called symmetric password). It is a symmetric encryption algorithm.

CRC Calculation Online

The cyclic redundancy check calculation function of CRC8, CRC16, CRC32 and crc64 is provided to detect or verify possible errors after data transmission or saving. It uses the principle of division and remainder to detect errors. When calculating, pay attention to different algorithms (including polynomial, initial value, whether to reverse, etc.), and the calculation results will be different.

Htpasswd Generator Online

Online htpasswd generator. Htpasswd is a command tool of the open source HTTP server Apache httpd, which is used to generate password files for HTTP basic authentication.

XOR Checksum / BCC Checksum Online

The Block Check Character (BCC) online calculation tool supports online calculation BCC values of binary data (hex representation), string data and file data, so as to detect whether there are errors in the data transmission process.

Morse Code Convert Online

Morse Code Convert Online supports encoding text (including Chinese) into Morse code and decoding Morse code into ordinary text. Text supports all unicdoe characters.

AES Encryption and Decryption

The online AES encryption and decryption tool provides online AES encryption and decryption test. The encryption and decryption supports six encryption modes: CBC, CFB, OFB, CTR, GCM and ECB, and the input and output supports three formats: hex, string and Base64.

SSL Certificate Generator

Online free SSL certificate generator, online generation of SSL domain name certificate and IP certificate for learning and testing. You can use the generated certificate to publish HTTPS sites.

Javascript Obfuscator Online

JavaScript obfuscation and encryption tool online supports online obfuscation and encryption of JavaScript code. Obfuscation supports low obfuscation high performance, medium obfuscation optimal performance, high obfuscation low performance modes. You can also control the detailed process of obfuscation by customizing parameters.

HMAC Generator Online

The online HMAC calculation tool supports the hash-based message authentication code calculation based on MD5, SHA1, SHA224, SHA256, SHA384, SHA512, SHA3-256, SHA3-512 and other hash algorithms.

3DES/TripleDES Encryption and Decryption

The online 3DES/TripleDES encryption and decryption tool provides online 3DES/TripleDES encryption and decryption test. The encryption and decryption supports five encryption modes: CBC, CFB, OFB, CTR and ECB, and the input and output supports three formats: hex, string and Base64.

RSA Key Generator Online

The online RSA asymmetric encryption public key and private key generation tool generates 1024,2048,4096 bit length private keys and public keys online. The generated results support the output of PEM format and HEX format.

RSA Encryption and Decryption Online

Online asymmetric RSA encryption and decryption tool supports public key encryption and private key decryption. Private key encryption, public key decryption. It supports the input of public and private keys in PEM and HEX formats. The input data and output results support String, Hex and Base64.

Hash Calculation Online

Calculate the hash value of text and file online, and the calculation supports MD2, MD4, MD5, SHA1, SHA256, SHA384, SHA512, SHA3-224, SHA3-256, SHA3-384, SHA3-512 algorithms. The input data supports string, hex, base64 string or file. The hash value of the corresponding data is calculated, and the calculation result is expressed as hexadecimal string and base64 string.

Blowfish Encryption and Decryption

The online Blowfish encryption and decryption tool provides online Blowfish encryption and decryption test. The encryption and decryption supports five encryption modes: CBC, CFB, OFB, CTR and ECB, and the input and output supports three formats: hex, string and base64.

RC6 Encryption and Decryption Online

The online RC6 encryption and decryption tool provides online RC6 encryption and decryption test. The encryption and decryption supports five encryption modes: CBC, CFB, OFB, CTR and ECB, and the input and output supports three formats: hex, string and base64.

RC5 Encryption and Decryption Online

The online RC5 encryption and decryption tool provides online RC5 encryption and decryption test. The encryption and decryption supports five encryption modes: CBC, CFB, OFB, CTR and ECB, and the input and output supports three formats: hex, string and base64.

RC4 Encryption and Decryption Online

The online RC4 encryption and decryption tool provides online RC4 encryption and decryption test. The input and output supports three formats: hex, string and base64.

RC2 Encryption and Decryption Online

The online RC2 encryption and decryption tool provides online RC2 encryption and decryption test. The encryption and decryption supports five encryption modes: CBC, CFB, OFB, CTR and ECB, and the input and output supports three formats: hex, string and base64.

• 文库
  • 字符
  • 转换
  • 加密
  • 网络
  • 更多
    图表
  • 文库
    字符
    转换
    加密
    网络
    更多
    图表
logo 在线工具大全

加密

UrlEncode编码解码

UrlEncode编码解码,将需要转码的字符转为16进制,然后从右到左,取4位(不足4位直接处理),每2位做一位,前面加上%,编码成%XY格式。适用于统一资源标识符(URI)的编码,也用于为"application/x-www-form-urlencoded" MIME准备数据, 然后通过HTTP的请求操作(request)提交HTML表单数据。

MD5加密

计算文本的MD5哈希值,输出结果包含32位和16位结果。输入文本将使用选择的字符集转换为二进制数据,然后计算二进制数据的MD5哈希值,哈希值结果表示为十六进制字符串。

文件HASH计算

计算文件的MD5,SHA1,SHA256,SHA512,SHA3-256,SHA3-512哈希值。哈希结果表示为十六进制字符串。

DES加密解密

DES对称加密,是一种比较传统的加密方式,其加密运算、解密运算使用的是同样的密钥,信息的发送者和信息的接收者在进行信息的传输与处理时,必须共同持有该密码(称为对称密码),是一种对称加密算法。

CRC在线计算

提供CRC8,CRC16,CRC32,CRC64的循环冗余校验计算功能,用来检测或校验数据传输或者保存后可能出现的错误。它是利用除法及余数的原理来作错误侦测的。计算时注意选取的算法(包含多项式,初始值,是否反转等)不同,计算结果将不同。

在线htpasswd生成器

在线htpasswd生成器,htpasswd 是开源 http 服务器 apache httpd 的一个命令工具,用于生成 http 基本认证的密码文件。

异或校验(BCC校验)在线计算

异或校验(BCC校验)在线计算工具,支持在线计算二进制数据(HEX表示)、文本数据、文件数据的BCC异或值,从而检测数据在传输过程中是否发生错误。

在线摩斯密码翻译器

在线摩斯密码翻译器,支持将文本(包含中文)编码为摩斯码,摩斯码解码为普通文本。文本支持所有的Unicdoe字符。

AES加密解密

在线AES加密解密工具,提供在线AES加密解密测试,加密解密支持CBC、CFB、OFB、CTR、GCM、ECB六种加密模式,输入输出支持hex,string,base64三种格式。

SSL证书生成

在线免费SSL证书生成器,在线生成用于学习测试使用的SSL域名证书,IP证书。您可以使用生成的证书发布HTTPS的站点。

在线Javascript混淆加密

在线Javascript混淆加密工具,支持在线混淆加密javascript代码,混淆支持低混淆度高性能、中等混淆度最优性能、高混淆度低性能模式,你还可以通过自定义参数,来控制混淆加密的细节过程。

在线HMAC计算工具

在线HMAC计算工具,支持HMAC(基于 MD5, SHA1, SHA224, SHA256, SHA384, SHA512, SHA3-256, SHA3-512 等哈希算法)的消息认证码计算。

3DES/TripleDES加密解密

在线3DES/TripleDES加密解密工具,提供在线3DES/TripleDES加密解密测试,加密解密支持CBC、CFB、OFB、CTR、ECB五种加密模式,输入输出支持hex,string,base64三种格式。

在线RSA公钥私钥生成

在线RSA非对称加密公钥私钥生成工具,在线生成1024,2048,4096等位数的密钥和公钥,生成结果支持输出PEM格式和HEX格式。

在线RSA加密解密

在线非对称RSA加密解密工具,支持公钥加密,私钥解密。私钥加密,公钥解密。支持输入PEM和HEX格式的公钥和私钥,输入数据和输出结果支持string,hex和base64。

在线哈希值计算

在线计算文本和文件的哈希值,计算支持MD2,MD4,MD5,SHA1,SHA256,SHA384,SHA512,SHA3-224,SHA3-256,SHA3-384,SHA3-512算法。输入数据支持string,hex,base64字符串或者文件,计算对应数据的哈希值,计算结果表示为十六进制字符串和base64字符串。

Blowfish加密解密

在线Blowfish加密解密工具,提供在线Blowfish加密解密测试,加密解密支持CBC、CFB、OFB、CTR、ECB五种加密模式,输入输出支持hex,string,base64三种格式。

在线RC6加密解密

在线RC6加密解密工具,提供在线RC6加密解密测试,加密解密支持CBC、CFB、OFB、CTR、ECB五种加密模式,输入输出支持hex,string,base64三种格式。

在线RC5加密解密

在线RC5加密解密工具,提供在线RC5加密解密测试,加密解密支持CBC、CFB、OFB、CTR、ECB五种加密模式,输入输出支持hex,string,base64三种格式。

在线RC4加密解密

在线RC4加密解密工具,提供在线RC4加密解密测试,输入输出支持hex,string,base64三种格式。

在线RC2加密解密

在线RC2加密解密工具,提供在线RC2加密解密测试,加密解密支持CBC、CFB、OFB、CTR、ECB五种加密模式,输入输出支持hex,string,base64三种格式。