logo Online Tools

Chines to Pinyin

Chines to Pinyin-summary

The online Chinese character to Pinyin tool converts Chinese characters into pinyin, and supports the functions of displaying tone, polyphone, uppercase Pinyin, lowercase Pinyin and so on.

Chines to Pinyin-instructions

Chinese character to Pinyin tool, which supports online conversion of input Chinese characters into pinyin. The converted Pinyin supports intelligent detection of multi tone words and can correctly phoneticize most multi tone words. The converted Pinyin results can be displayed in lowercase or uppercase characters. You can also customize the split character between Pinyin and Pinyin. And choose how to deal with unrecognized Pinyin characters.

  1. Input content supports up to 10000 characters.
  2. Pinyin style determines what form of Pinyin results. The phonetic form produced by With Tone iszhōng。 The phonetic form produced by No Tone iszhong。 The phonetic form produced by Tone2 iszho1ng。 The phonetic form produced by Tone1 iszhong1
  3. Click Parameters to fine-grained control the conversion process from Chinese characters to Pinyin. For example, set whether to display multiple Pinyin of polyphonic words, and whether to use ü instead of v. Whether to use the number 5 to indicate the tone, lowercase or uppercase of pinyin result. For characters that cannot be phoneticized, choose whether to keep or delete them. Finally, you can also set the separation character between Pinyin and Pinyin, The default is blank. You can also fill in other characters or leave blank.
0 comments

• 文库
  • 字符
  • 转换
  • 加密
  • 网络
  • 更多
  • 文库
    字符
    转换
    加密
    网络
    更多
logo 在线工具大全
收藏 复制链接 分享

汉字转拼音


汉字转拼音-工具简介

在线汉字转拼音工具,将汉字转换为拼音,支持显示声调,多音字,大写拼音,小写拼音等功能。

汉字转拼音-使用说明

汉字转拼音工具,支持在线将输入的中文字符转换为拼音。转换的拼音支持多音字智能检测,能够正确的给大多数多音字注音。 转换以后的拼音结果支持以小写字符或者大写字符的方式显示。还可以自定义输入拼音与拼音之间的间隔字符。以及选择如何处理未识别到拼音的字符。

  1. 文本内容支持最多支持输入10000字符。
  2. 拼音风格决定了产生何种形式的拼音结果。带声调产生的拼音形式为zhōng。 不带声调产生的拼音形式为zhong。 声调数字1产生的拼音形式为zho1ng。 声调数字2产生的拼音形式为zhong1
  3. 点击更多参数,可以细粒度的控制汉字到拼音的转换过程。比如设置是否显示多音字的多个拼音,是否使用ü代替v, 是否将轻声使用数字5注明声调,拼音小写还是大写。对于无法注音的字符,是选择保留还是删除。 最后还可以设置拼音与拼音之间的分隔字符, 默认为空格,你也可以填写其他字符或者留空。
0 条用户评论