• ARTICLE
  • STRING
  • CONVERTER
  • ENCRYPT
  • NETWORK
  • MORE
    CHART
  • ARTICLE
    STRING
    CONVERTER
    ENCRYPT
    NETWORK
    MORE
    CHART
logo Online Tools
Comment Favorite Copy Link Share

Image Compression Online


click or drag file to here

Image Compression Online-summary

The Image Compression Online tool supports online compression of common image formats such as PNG, JPG, JPEG, GIF, BMP,WBMP, etc. You can set the file size of the compressed picture and the pixel size of the compressed picture through parameter settings, and you can export the compressed picture for free.

Image Compression Online-instructions
The Image Compression Online tool supports compress image file size , such as compressing 5MB pictures into 1MB pictures. Support compress image pixel size, such as compressing 1920 * 1080 pixels into 1024 * 768 pixels. This tool supports online compression of pictures in PNG, JPG, JPEG, GIF, BMP and WBMP formats, and supports 10MB picture files at most.
  1. Compress Level:Image compression level. The smaller the compression level, the smaller the compressed picture file and the worse the quality. The higher the compression level, the larger the compressed picture file and the higher the picture quality.
  2. Size:The pixel size of the compressed picture. The default is the original size. When you select a size, the picture will be forcibly scaled to the selected size. When the aspect ratio of the original image is inconsistent with the aspect ratio of the selected size, the image will be stretched. You can also choose a custom size, set the pixel size of the picture, and whether to maintain the aspect ratio of the picture.
  3. Ratio:When you choose to keep the ratio, the picture will not be stretched. The compressed pixel size of the original image may not be exactly the same as the set custom size. When scale is selected, the pixel size of the compressed picture is exactly the same as the set custom size, and the picture may be stretched.
  4. Compress Result:The table shows the image compression results, including the name of the image file, the size of the image file before compression, the size of the image file after compression, the percentage change of the file size, and the button to download the compressed file.

• 文库
  • 字符
  • 转换
  • 加密
  • 网络
  • 更多
  • 文库
    字符
    转换
    加密
    网络
    更多
logo 在线工具大全
收藏 复制链接 分享

在线图片压缩工具


点击选择,或将图片拖拽到此处

在线图片压缩工具-工具简介

在线图片压缩工具,支持PNG,JPG,JPEG,GIF,BMP,WBMP等常见图片格式的在线压缩。你可以通过参数设置,压缩图片的文件大小,压缩图片的像素大小,可免费导出压缩后的图片。

在线图片压缩工具-使用说明
在线图片压缩工具,支持压缩图片的文件大小,比如将5MB的图片压缩为1MB的图片。支持压缩图片的像素大小,比如将1920*1080像素的图片压缩为1024*768像素的图片。 本工具支持在线压缩PNG, JPG, JPEG, GIF, BMP,WBMP格式的图片,最大支持10MB的图片文件。
  1. 压缩等级:图片压缩等级,压缩等级越小,压缩后的图片文件越小,质量越差。压缩等级越大,压缩后的图片文件越大,图片质量越高。
  2. 尺寸:压缩后的图片像素大小。默认为原始大小。当你选择一个尺寸以后,图片会强制缩放到选择的大小。当原始图片的纵横比和选择的尺寸的纵横比不一致时,图片会被拉伸。 你也可以选择自定义尺寸,设置图片的像素大小,以及是否保持图片纵横比。
  3. 纵横比:当选择保持纵横比时,图片不会被拉伸。原始图片压缩后的像素大小可能不一定和设置的自定义大小完全一致。 当选择缩放时,压缩后的图片像素大小和设置的自定义大小完全一致,图片可能会被拉伸。
  4. 压缩结果列表:表格展示图片压缩结果,包含图片文件名称,图片压缩前大小,图片压缩后大小,文件大小变化百分比,以及下载压缩后的文件按钮。
3 条用户评论

问题已经修复,谢谢反馈

jpg压缩后给我变成jpeg了 ,无语

设置证件照的像素大小很方便,好